Page updated: 27 Jan 2018

Kremlin Cup

Indoor Tournament held at the Olympic Stadium in Moscow

The Kremlin Cup (Кубок Кремля) is a professional tennis tournament played on indoor hard courts. It is currently part of the ATP World Tour 250 series of the ATP Tour and is a Premier Tournament on the WTA Tour. It has been held annually at the Olympic Stadium in Moscow, Russia, since 1990.

The Kremlin Cup was first created in 1990 becoming the first international professional tennis tournament to be held in Russia. The tournament started as a men’s only event during the first years of its run, before it became a joint event in 1996.

It is now considered to be Eastern Europe’s Premier Tennis Event attracting players from all over the world. Italy’s Andreas Seppi holds title of 2012 Men’s Champion and the 2012 Ladies Champion is Caroline Wozniaki

Where is the tournament?

The Olympic Stadium, Moscow

When is the Kremlin Cup?

13th October- 21st October 2018

What packages are available?

We don’t currently have a package available for this tournament.  Sign-up for our newsletter below to be notified when we release our next package for the Kremlin Cup.

Photo Credits

  • Player pictures: FLICKR User Tatiana